Anthems 113 – Club Tunes

Anthems 113 - Club Tunes

A collection of huge feel-good anthems and massive chart remixes, this DJ mix-set is packed with the biggest charting hits, from Lady Gaga and Little Mix to tried-and-tested classic dance floor fillers, including Almighty‘s Jackie ‘O’ and Natalie Browne.

I was a little underwhelmed by Gaga’s ‘The Cure’ but after a few listens I really like it. I’ve included the original here and slapped on a bit of a back beat. It’s a really more-isa track and I can’t stop singing along to it.

Also included is the new bi-lingual track by Justin Bieber. Again, at first I was sceptical, but it’s now probably my favourite track on the whole mix. It’s bang on-trend and I love how it’s reached number one in the UK.

There’s a couple of new mixes from Almighty, both of which are reloads, or re-releases. ‘True Faith by Natalie Browne and Evergreen by Paula Myles. I’m not exactly what’s new about them as they sound the same as the originally released tracks to me, but I’ve blended them in anyway.

22 tracks. You’re welcome.

Track listing:

  1. One Of Us (DJ Volume Mix) – Felicia Punzo
  2. [Mash Up] Major Lazer, DJ Snake and Flo Rida
  3. The Cure – Lady Gaga
  4. Bon Appetite – Katy Perry
  5. Despacito (Kay Stafford At The Beach Mix) – Luis Fonso feat. Big Daddy & Justin Bieber
  6. Touch (Dave Aude Mix) – Little Mix)
  7. Wannabe – Spice Girls
  8. Dreams – Alex Ross feat. Dakota & T-Pain
  9. There’s Nothing Holding Me Back – Shawn Mendes
  10. Wonderful Life – Steve Serano & Robert Rush
  11. Message In A Bottle (Starlab Mix) – Elena Roxy Rose
  12. Too Sophisticated (Moto Blanco Mix) – Johanna Michelle
  13. You Can Call Me Al – Paul Simon
  14. Is This Love (Progressive Mix) – Edvard Viber
  15. 3AM Eternal (Almighty Club Mix) – People of “K” feat. Crystal
  16. Mohicans – Transcore Project
  17. Get It On (Almighty Definitive Mix) – Jackie ‘O’
  18. Bop Bop Baby (Almighty Mix) – Westlife
  19. Evergreen (Almighty Pop’d Up Mix) – Paula Myles
  20. True Faith (Almighty 2017 Definitive Mix) – Natalie Browne
  21. Live Forever (Almighty Mix) – Jackie ‘O’
  22. Gravity (7th Heaven Epic Club Mix) – Hovig
More from Jamie Atreyu

T-Dance – Part 2

Recorded Live! The delicate resonance of low-synth and deep bass coupled with...
Read More


Leave a Comment